Jyukai Discography

Anata ga Ita Mori

1st Single – Anata ga Ita Mori (March 15, 2006)

1. Anata ga Ita Mori あなたがいた森 (used as the ending theme of the anime Fate/Stay Night in episodes 1-23 except for 14.

2. SAKURA difference

3. Anata ga Ita Mori instrumental

4. SAKURA difference instrumental

Koibito Doushi

2nd Single – Koibito Doushi (July 26, 2006) *wow this was released a day before my birthday^^*

1. Koibito Doushi 恋人同士 – ending theme for Aa! Megami-Sama! Sorezore no Tsubasa! (Oh My Goddess!)

2. Wasurenagusa 勿忘草

3. Koibito Doushi instrumental

4. Wasurenagusa instrumental

Hoshi Akari

3rd Single – Hoshi Akari (November 1, 2006)

1. Hoshi Akari ホシアカリ – ending theme for the anime Busou Renkin

2. …because I love you

3. Hoshi Akari instrumental

4. …becuase I love you instrumental

Wild flower

1st Album – Wild Flower (November 22, 2006)

  1. Anata ga Ita Mori (あなたがいた森)
  2. Koibito Doushi (恋人同士)
  3. HIKARI (ヒカリ)
  4. Taiyou to Iku MICHI (太陽と行くミチ)
  5. strangeman
  6. Oikaze (追い風)
  7. HOSHI AKARI (ホシアカリ)
  8. Koyoi, ANATAIRO (今宵、アナタイロ)
  9. Monochrome (モノクローム)
  10. Phalaenopsis (ファレノプシス)
  11. Letter
  12. Holiday (ホリディ)

Sakasete wa Ikenai Hana

4th Single – Sakasete wa Ikenai Hana (April 25, 2007)

1. Sakasete wa Ikenai Hana 咲かせてはいけない花

2. GLASS no kutsu ガラスの靴

3. Sakasete wa Ikenai Hana instrumental

4. GLASS no kutsu instrumental


5th Single – Komoriuta/Himegoto (September 12, 2007)

1. Komoriuta こもりうた – theme song to TV series Rennai Hyakkei

2. Himegoto ヒメゴト – theme song to movie Onna Tachigui Retsuden

3. Komoriuta instrumental

4. Himegoto instrumental

Ai No Hoshi/HANAMUKE no melody

6th single – Ai no Hoshi/Hanamuke no Melody (November 28, 2007) – features the intro and outro themes to anime “Oh My Godess Tatakau Tsubasa.”

1. Ai No Hoshi 愛の星

2. Hanamuke no Melody ハナムケのメロディー

3. Kaerimichi 帰り道

4. Ai no Hoshi instrumental

5. Hanamuke no Melody instrumental


2nd Album – Harvest (December 12, 2007)

  1. Kougousei (光合成)
  2. HIMEGOTO (ヒメゴト)
  3. Komoriuta (こもりうた)
  4. Loop (ループ)
  5. WHAT A DAY!!
  6. Umarete Story (うまれてストーリー)
  7. Hatsukoi (初恋)
  8. Shintouka (心灯歌-しんとうか-)
  9. Ai no Hoshi (愛の星)
  10. R★S
  11. HANAMUKE no Melody (ハナムケのメロディー)
  12. Winter Song
  13. Sakasete wa Ikenai Hana (咲かせてはいけない花)

5 thoughts on “Jyukai Discography

  1. posicionamiento online en un buscador

  2. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Many thanks!

  3. Sympa comme site ! Vous avez un flux Rss pour suivre votre fil ? Je ne le trouve pas… 😦

  4. Hi! I would like to know if you could post here all the romanji lyrics of Jyukai. Thanks! 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s