My Perfect Weather

Dark clouds

As the picture suggests, I think the perfect weather for me is when the rain is just about to fall – you feel a bit chilly, the sunlight is absent, the wind blows consistently, and lumps of dark clouds hover in the unfathomable sky.

This is the time when I can reflect about LOTS of things. I'd trade a lot of my possessions to be at a time like this, provided of course I can meditate and stare at the sky.

Powered by Plinky

One thought on “My Perfect Weather

  1. Haha. I like this kind of weather, too. Saves me from sweat. Hahaha. XD

Leave a Reply

