Late Congratulations

Since I’ve been rather busy for the past few weeks, I did not notice that my blog has already reached 100k views! Wow! So, I would like to congratulate my blog for reaching this cool feat. Better late than never! =)

Also, since my college life is nearing its end, I would like to grab this opportunity to put up a massive post some time next week just about anything – rants, updates, randomness – anything!

Again, congratulations ~Hanamuke no Merodii! I hope we spend more years together! =)

Leave a Reply

