Transcriptions Puhleeease

..for the following, if you have some time. Thanks a lot 🙂

For the upper video, which is A Little Pain by Olivia Lufkin, I want a piano/guitar one if possible. Voice may or may not be included 🙂

Other songs which I cannot find a video anywhere on the net:

Kaerimichi by Jyukai.

Maiochiru Yuki no You ni by Suara.

In another news with regards to my life, I congratulate the Los Angeles Lakers for winning their championship earlier this day (+8GMT). I pity the Boston Celtics. They played so damn hard, but only 1 team has to win it. Congratulations also to the Netherlands for winning their first World Cup game, and also to Germany for the victory. It’s so sad however that they (Germans) lost to the Serbians a while ago 😦

I also happened to finish watching Nana, the anime. Wow, just wow! What a great show, especially Olivia! @_@. Now I want to buy the CD featuring Anna Tsuchiya inspi’ Nana of BLAST and Olivia Lufkin inspi’ Reira of Trapnest. Will there be a second season to this anime? Please let me know soon. Domo arigatou.

Ja ne.


Leave a Reply

