Update Yet Again

Yes sir! Lately, me and my guys have been helplessly addicted to frisbee! It’s a game that you don’t need to be an expert at to enjoy. All you need is a decent stamina and off you go! It’s really fun, you should try it! 🙂

Meanwhile, we have finally started creating a website for our project/competition entry. How was it? F*** it. I can’t believe it’s so damn hard to create a website. OMG please help us. Especially to all ActionScript 3.0 or Adobe Flex (MXML/XML with integrated GSM abilities, SQL/PHP, CSS/HTML), I need your help in coding parts of our website. Please? Thanks in advance. ^^

Consequently therefore, I failed to win at my NaNoWriMo endeavors once again, but that doesn’t disappoint because I actually enjoyed it. I will still keep writing when I have time because I enjoyed writing it. When it’s out, you better read it. ^^

Well, so long for now. Still waiting for that new Jyukai album. n_n

2 thoughts on “Update Yet Again

  1. I guess it can’t be helped after all. I won and I’m ready for novel exchange.

Leave a Reply

