Kimi ga Nozomu Eien :: TV & OVA

1Since I’m really busy lately, I’ll just be filling in points from the said anime.

  • One of the better slice-of-life/romance anime ever made. If you haven’t seen it yet AND you are a fan of these genre(s), then it’s a must watch.
  • IF you haven’t seen it, then you will be annoyed with the animation from the start, but eventually, you will get used to it.
  • The background music is OK. Not bad but not enigmatic enough. It lacks depth and probably the choice of music is sometimes not enough.
  • The characters are well-developed, especially well-explored in the OVA. Be sure not to miss that.
  • The OP and ED are easily “likeable”. It keeps on resonating in my head.
  • It’s really depressing, but somehow, only the final episode of the OVA made my tears flow. I guess family concerns >> romance to me. Heh. (as such, Clannad….)
  • I wouldn’t want to be on the shoes of Takayuki. Although this theme has been explored a couple of times already, it has its own integrity which is quite good.
  • Overall, it merits an 8/10 for me, considering I have watched this the same time it was aired. 🙂

2

2 thoughts on “Kimi ga Nozomu Eien :: TV & OVA

  1. holaa quisiera saver cuantas ovas hay de esta serie la vi y me paresio muy bueno pero en la serie originar el final es un poco deccecionan me dirian cuantas ovas hay de esta series

  2. quiero un final digno de esta serie y feliz para haruka

Leave a Reply

