FINALLY!

YEAH. 2 more years and it’s GRADUATION TIME! I’m finally in my 4th year of COLLEGE! Would you believe that! I still can’t! This is overwhelming… I just can’t believe time flies so fast, it’s already 2k9!

Anyway, my tests were OK overall. So, it’s time for Summer Break before the NOT-SO-ANTICIPATED Summer Classes. I have lots to do during summer, which includes music pieces, animes to watch, mangas to read, novel to write (if I could still continue it), and games to play. It’s so exciting and I can’t wait for it much longer.

Also, I have finished watching Clannad ~After Story~. Finally! It’s so gooooooooood! It’s definitely better than the predecessor because this one really focused on Clannad’s main theme – family. I will try to review it, as usual, before summer classes starts (about 2 weeks from now).

BUT. The sad news is that one of our blockmates, pal, friend, COULD be leaving us. THAT IS A VERY SAD NEWS. I certainly hope that he could still make it here. OR ELSE, the block would never be the same again.

More updates coming soon.. For now, let’s just enjoy first.. 🙂

2 thoughts on “FINALLY!

  1. “YEAH. 2 more years and it’s GRADUATION TIME! I’m finally in my 4th year of COLLEGE! Would you believe that!..”

    how’s that.

Leave a Reply

