Not Another Update Post

So classes are ending and Summer is coming. Guess time flies that fast. I can already feel the heat penetrating through my epidermis and it really hurts, especially when you’re walking at noon! The Finals Week is just around the corner and I’m having a hard time organizing my time schedule (because I still prefer to bum around than to study, haha!)

Anyway, the Round of 16 of the Champions League had just ended and Juventus and Roma both crashed out of the competition, which left only Porto as the team I’ll be cheering for (very unlikely that they escape the next round). Aston Villa meanwhile crashed down to 5th place after Arsenal won a massive 4-0 against Blackburn. But I’m happy for Arsenal since Andrei Arshavin finally scored in the EPL. Sevilla are still sitting pretty in the 3rd Place of the Primera, although it’s such a shame they lost to Athletic Bilbao in the 2nd leg of their match-up in Copa del Rey. Roma are still crawling in the 4th spot of the Serie A, which is nice. 🙂

Now, I’m practicing Your Hand in Mine by Explosions in the Sky, and I’m hoping we can pull it off whenever we grab the time to do so.

Clannad ~After Story~ has also reached its climax, so I guess its time to catch up now. But I don’t think I’ll be watching it until the end of Finals Week. I’m also looking forward Ef ~A Tale of Melodies~ and White Album.

I had a lot of reflections lately, about life in general. Might as well share some of them sooner or later.

Well, that’s just about it for now. See you around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

