True Tears ~Fin

This has been a good series, but not great. I have finished watching this just minutes ago and I must say, True Tears did not disappoint. The potential that it created was not destroyed, but was not fully realized to my expectations. But taking into consideration that it’s only a 13-episode anime, then True Tears was a winner.

I really liked Reflectia by Eufonius, although this attachment happens all the time. The conclusion was nice, though I have some questions that made me think and realize, hey! It’s actually good, leaving it like that.

I do believe that when you think of someone very, very important to you, tears just flow voluntarily. A 7.9/10. Could’ve given an 8, but something lacked and I don’t know what… If you’re looking for that typical, slice-of-life, love-triangle series, then there’s no reason why you shouldn’t watch this.

Kawaii Yuasa Hiromi desu. ^^

Kawaii Yuasa Hiromi desu. ^^

Ai-chan || Shinichiro. . .

Ai-chan || Shinichiro. . .

Isurugi Noe || Will your cute face capture his feelings?

Isurugi Noe || Will your cute face capture his feelings?

Leave a Reply

