Ga-Rei

I first heard about this as an anime, but decided to just read the manga so I could control the pace at which I want to “watch”, or read it, for this matter.

Anyway, the illustrations were nice and even though I’ve only read the first 3 chapters, I think it’s good. I took a break from watching slice-of-life anime, so I tried something like this. ^^

However, not all scenes are cute and all that. Of course, since it’s ghost fighting, there will be scenes that despise my eye. O.o

Will be looking forward to finish this one. ^^ [Will watch the anime in the not-so-near future: Ga-Rei Zero]

I personally liked this scene

I personally liked this scene

scene2

Scary. . .

Scary. . .

Leave a Reply

