[Random] This is my…

…200th post. Hooorah! =D My blog is reaching her first birthday. Otanjou-bi omedetou gozaimasu in advance. 🙂

This is coupled with another random picture post below:

kiss

Random Number: 16

Random Fact: The full name of the Statue of Liberty is The Statue of Liberty Enlightening the World

Random Personal Info: I haven’t cut my hair in about 2 and a half months time now.

Random Quote: There are only 10 types of person in this world: those who understand the BINARY numbers, and those who don’t.

Random Tip: Conserve water… while it lasts.

Random Anime: Spiral ~Suiri no Kizuna~

Random Anime Character: Yatsushiro Nanaka

Random Color: Tangerine

Random Word: Random ^^

4 thoughts on “[Random] This is my…

  1. Hahaha, that’s funny. Hajimemashite!

  2. Wow. Thats a cool idea check out my blog. KinseyReed

  3. はじめまして! (hajimemashite! )
    This made me smile:
    Random Quote: There are only 10 types of person in this world: those who understand the BINARY numbers, and those who don’t.

    I’m so glad I typed random in the search thing!

Leave a Reply

