National Novel Writing Month

Click here for info.

It’s been 10 days late since I’ve read about this and heck, am I interested or what. =D

I’ve always wanted to write a short story, or perhaps a novel that best suits my interest. I’d love to make ’em and eventually read em, and then finally, spread it.

Maybe I’ll start brainstorming tomorrow after my class and the day after tomorrow… And then hopefully, I’ll start by next Thursday (with breaks during Fridays and Saturdays for more brainstorming). Even though I don’t get to finish it before November ends, it’s okay. I will not really officially join the said event. I just thought of making one, and now that thousand others are also making one, then why not try it then. XD

I’m getting excited and I’m really looking forward to this one. ^^

Leave a Reply

