Be True To Yourself!

Jun and Shun

Jun and Shun

Being true to one’s self is an ability. I should tell you that this is easier said than done. But we all know that if we became true to ourselves, then, a new door will open to the closed path that we have believed all this time.

I recommend you to read the manga 7th Period is A Secret. It is just a very short manga about being true to your feelings, having the courage to show it to everyone, and the endpoint – friendship. It only has 3 chapters, but enough to deliver the message.

Like Shun, I will try to do that too, although the endpoint is not really friendship – but something like the other way around. I have the courage now.

4 thoughts on “Be True To Yourself!

  1. unfortunely, it doesn’t release in my country

  2. but if you’re okay with it, maybe you can just read scanlated versions of it on the net, that is, if you don’t mind.

  3. Wow, when I say your an emotional person, I mean it.. Just by looking at the picture, I think this comic has a bit of romance, drama, maybe humor to it.. Am I right?? Maybe if I have time, I’ll read it in the net.. Maybe..

  4. Haha. This is just a very short manga, only 3 chapters. It’s quite good considering the short length. n_n

Leave a Reply

