More Anime News

I’m highly anticipating Clannad 24 now. I have browsed for quite a while now and all I can see is the Clannad 24 [RAW], which I cannot understand. Gawd, help me to learn Japanese language pls…

Anyway, let’s hope the subs are coming out at most 20 hours from now. I’m so excited. This could be a good “introduction” to Clannad ~After Story~ as it ends Clannad.

Another rumor I got somewhere is that there will be a sequel to ~ef~ A Tale of Memories. It’s entitled something like ~ef~ A Tale of Melodies.

Official News Here.

Official Site Here.

Yey, another series to watch. ^^,

Leave a Reply

