Clannad ~After Story~

Words have it that this Clannad ~After Story~, believed to be a 13-episode second season of Clannad (all information still doubtful), will be released next week, 16th of July (this one’s sure). Promo commercials have been given out to give a backdrop of what it will contain and it really seems this one will focus on the “other world”.

I can’t wait to watch this as I have been a huge, huge fan of Clannad myself. ^^, Those who have played Clannad said that this is the best of Clannad. I’ll be expecting a lot then. ^^

10 thoughts on “Clannad ~After Story~

  1. only 13 episodes… ;_; I’ll be watching the sad ending soon. ;_; I hope they change the ending.

  2. aw. gomen. my bad. my friend told me the wrong info. >.<

  3. hmm i really like this serie really good but i prefer Clannad and not the after story more 😮

  4. Sinceramente, creo que quitas valor a los ejercicios con mancuernas.

  5. Clannad: After Story is a real tear-jerker. Make sure to have a box of tissues ready before watching.

  6. You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I find this matter to be actually something which I believe I might by no means understand. It seems too complex and very vast for me. I’m looking ahead for your next post, I¡¦ll attempt to get the cling of it!

Leave a Reply

