End of Dream

Awww the Dutch have fallen in the Euro 2k8 with a crushing blow from the Russians 3-1. Really hurts. As I watch the game, it is obvious that the Dutch are not in shape and they have not been in form in the the whole game unlike what they did with the first qualifying and preliminary matches. Guess I’d place my bet on either Spain or Germany as the champs and although the Germans are the favorites, I think I’d go with Spain.

We have been struck with a serious typhoon that left our nation at least 230 dead and several others injured and/or lost. Really sad. Good thing that the typhoon already left the Philippines but the havoc that it left is too much to be forgotten, especially those who have been seriously affected. As with the other news, I don’t know, I’ll just keep on livin’ and I want to read Tsubasa Tokyo Chronicles (manga) someday. Seems interesting.

Sayonara! Auf wiedersehen.. ^^,

Leave a Reply

