Reminiscing High School

1. Where did you graduate from and what year?

Muntinlupa Science High School Batch 2006. Batch of the BekBek. ^^

2. Who was your significant other?

Well, she still IS my significant other. ^^, I think almost everyone knows it.

3. Was your Prom a night to remember?

Of course. No one ever forgets that night!

4. What was your favorite song you danced to the night of Prom?

Hmmm, I can’t remember dancing to a fast-paced one. But I do remember some slow songs that we danced to, although I’m not really familiar with them.

5. Do you own all 4 yearbooks?

4? Of course not. Have only one. Our batch! ^^ Hooooorah!

6. What was your favorite movie in HS?

Sniper 2. Ocean’s Eleven and Twelve. ^^

7. What was your number 1 choice of college in HS?

My present school right now of course, none other than Ateneo haha.

8. What radio stations did you jam out to in HS?

Not really listening to radio music.

9. Were you involved in any organizations or clubs?

Not quite really. Yes a member. No, not active AT ALL. Just to say I WAS a member! Wahahaha.

10. What was your favorite class in HS?

Physical Education. Especially those days with SIR SORO! GUD MOORRRNENG! WAHAHAHAHA. Never fails to make me laugh. That despicable voice! Hahahaha. ^^

11. Who was your big crush in HS?

I-Armstrong, II-Einstein, for sure, they know this. Please don’t ask me directly. Pls. Thanks! ^^

12. Would you say you’ve changed a lot since HS?

NO!

13. What do you miss the MOST about HS?

My friends, that lovely school by the bay *wink*

14. Your worst memory of HS?

I can’t remember. And oh, how do you explain a bad memory? It’s so vague you know!

15. Did you have a car?

I don’t even have a pencil case!!! Sheeesh!

16. What were your school colors?

Oh this is pretty obvious – green and white.

17. Who was your favorite teacher?

Mrs. Espinosa, Sir Alex, Mam Tamayo, Ms. Faller, Mrs. Cabadin, Sir Nap, SIR SORO!!!! ^_^

18. Did you own a cellphone in HS?

Yep. Alcatel which lasted for two years and Nokia for the rest of the two years.

19. Did you leave campus for lunch?

NO! WE WERE NOT ALLOWED TO!

20. If so, were was your favorite place to go eat?

Please refer to question 19.

21. Were you always late at class?

Heck not a moment! I was always in our room. ^_^

22. Did you ever have to stay at Sat. school?

No. We don’t have those kind of stuff.

23. Did you ever ditch?

Yeah once. I never thought that the teacher was already there when I was in the multi-purpose hall haha. (This time I skipped my answer in Question 21.)

24. When there will be a reunion, will you be there?

HAI! ^_^

25. Any other special mentions?

Contact me for special mentions haha.

Leave a Reply

